Today.

Today we all went to tech and went on an app called Scoulp GL [It’s an app where you get to play with clay online] And we got to do a digital classroom about 3 different things you like I did a Dodge charger, supra MK4, and skyline R34 because they are my fave cars of all time. Then did a thing about rappers like Ice Cube, Tankz, and tupacThen came back to School and did this and that was the day Who is your fave rapper and fave car This is mine.

 

 

One thought on “Today.

  1. Hi Tauwharangi, that tech day sounds fun. My favourite rapper is probably Eminem, and my favourite car is probably the Lamborghini Revuelto. I also have a hot-wheels car that looks just like it.

    Arlo from Otaki College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *