Biograhpy.

Today I wrote a biography of myself for the day do you want to read it because I do so lets go, I reckon that it was pretty hard to do remembering everything about myself but I’m getting there step by step the easiest was the name and full name about myself. 

 

Hi, my name is Tauwharangi, and welcome to my interesting world. My full name is Tauwharangi Toro Hangarou Whaipu Pene. And I you’s to live in west Auckland when I was about 3 years of age then moved to Whangara at 4 then Ahipara when 5 and went to Ahipara school and it was very cool to go there made two lifelong friends called Matteo and Tyrin.

I have a mum and a little sister. Having a lil sis means you have to protect her with all your heart even if you have to put yourself in front of a bullet, with my mum I would do the same thing with her as well.

For my hobbies, I like to work on my cars, drift, motorbike with the gang, and custom my cars, And like playing B-Ball hoodrat style

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *